header_image

Your search results

Our Team

Our team has over a hundred years of combined experience across nearly every sector of real estate. No matter what your real estate needs are, we can lend a hand, and an experienced perspective.

Mark W. Kennedy, RPA

President
303.219.5888
mkennedy@wheelhousecommercial.com

Zvi Rudawsky, CPM

Managing Member
303.320.6608
zrudawsky@wheelhousecommercial.com

Brian Lantzy

VP of Operations
303.219.5888
blantzy@wheelhousecommercial.com

John Hiemer

CPA, RPA
303.219.5888
jhiemer@wheelhousecommercial.com

Karen Straus

Senior Property Manager
303.980.7165
kstraus@wheelhousecommercial.com

Meghan Boland

Property Manager
303.219.5888
mboland@wheelhousecommercial.com

Todd Hannebaum

Property Manager, Broker Associate
303.219.5888
thannebaum@wheelhousecommercial.com

Connie Vaughn

Staff Accountant
303.219.5888
cvaughn@wheelhousecommercial.com